what time does footlocker release shoes online

Best answer


10am ET / 9am CT

People also ask


  • Can I pre-order through the Foot Locker website?

  • We don鈥檛 generally accept pre-orders through our website, but sometimes exceptions may be made for special products or promotions. How do popular or limited releases work? Foot Locker releases new products all the time but occasionally a product is much more popular than others, such as a re-release of a retro range or a limited edition design.

  • How long does it take for Foot Locker to ship out?

  • 鈥?Foot Locker How long does it take for my order to ship out from your distribution center? Once we receive an order, we expect it to ship out one business day later barring any unforeseen issues. If your order is placed over the weekend, this means if standard delivery is selected, we expect that package to ship out no later than Tuesday.

  • When will the item be visible on the Foot Locker app?

  • The item will be visible on the Foot Locker App 3/5 days before the actual release date. You will then see the option to enter the draw only for selected releases, for in-store collection only.

  • What time do the shoes launch?

  • All shoes launch at 9am CEST/CET and 8am BST/GMT unless otherwise noted. Never miss a new release again! Check out all current and upcoming sneaker drops from the biggest brands in streetwear. Never miss a new release again! Check out all current and upcoming sneaker drops from the biggest brands in streetwear.

    Leave a Reply